There are a number of religions and systems of belief amongst the inhabitants of the Face.  Here is a list of some of the ones your character could choose to follow.  The theology of each and the differences between them can be learned through interaction in the games.

Admirers of Tara, or People of the Great Child.

Children of the Red Faun, Damien.

Cult of the Dark One, or among themselves, the Cult of Damohl.

Cult of the High Pegacorn. Worshipers of Anadryan.

Followers of the Great Lady, Tabarian.


Stars, a mage order with their own faith system.

The followers of Tabby, or Tabby’s Men.